6732 N W 39th Exp Bethany, OK 73008  Local: (405) 789-5344
Customer Reviews
MC CLURE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Bethany, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangements are always so fresh and gorgeous. I have ordered from McClure's for years, you will not be disappointed. Many thanks for beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful job and gorgeous flowers!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful plant delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service, they called and told me that had to make a change to the arrangement based on what the hospital would allow, delivery was fast.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service and the plant was better than expected.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangements always come out looking great and always deliver on time
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered when promised! Fresh & pretty arrangement!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant and plant decor are beautiful. Great job!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very satisfied with this transaction. Received many compliments on the flowers.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely and were delivered when I asked. So I had a very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very much pleased with the arrangement,and price of the flower arrangement. My family has used this flower shop for years,and I can see why. I am a repeat customer,and will continue to use this service.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thought the flowers would be red with a red bow, they were for a family members funeral. But you did get them there on time and that is very much appreciated. thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was so pleased with your help in ordering the Peace Lily plant for my friend's funeral. All was so easy to order online and the delivery was perfectly on time. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to others happily.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

This is absolutely the only place in The Greater Metro Area that I will buy flowers from. They always make beautiful arrangements and do them in a quick and courteous manner, there prices are well below most other shops in Oklahoma City and on top of all that it is a family runs business and we need a lot more of those in this town for sure! Keep up the great work Guys!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The ordering process was easy and the flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful! Even prettier than the picture online. Thank you!!
Flower Delivery To Bethany, OK
See Delivery Areas