Shop
Customer Reviews
MC CLURE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Bethany, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

so convenient since we couldn't be there but too expensive the delivery charge and some other charge on top of that what is the service fee? Just too much money for a reeally small plant
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers, great service!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time and looked perfect!
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was pleased with ordering through your company for my aunts funeral, and the plant was very nice. Thank you. Jacqueline Wiland
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were great. You had her favorites. Job well done.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were lovely!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement exceeded my expectations. It was even more beautiful than the photograph representation on the website.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

My daughter was testing today. I walked to check out the businesses in the area. I walked in and bought a flower for my daughter, since her testing for two days. The prices are great and they made her one flower into a beautiful mini arrangement. I am very happy with the service I received and will be telling my friends of this lovely establishment.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Another 5 star service,and it was even a better arrangement than last time. She loved the square vase,and so did I. The flowers also survived longer then a week which was impressive. Will be back again in the future. I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers,arrangment, and service too.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was so impressed with the quality of flowers,that I ordered from them again in a matter of days. The next arrangement that followed was just as beautiful and it made her extremely happy. I will be ordering again in the near future. I highly recommend Mcclures Flowers and Gifts if you are looking for quality and great service too.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangements we got far exceeded expectations and were very reasonably priced. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service. Beautiful arrangement and on time delivery. Definitely would recommend McClure’s.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service and great value for beautiful flowers and arrangements. This business is highly recommended.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was gorgeous, thank you! And, the prompt delivery time frame was great, too!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The website was as easy as 1 2 3 to use. We seen what we were ordering and we got what we ordered. Was told when the flowers were delivered. Great service.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement contained 4 yellow roses & they were very opened up already. Just think they should have been more bud like to last longer. Prompt delivery & everything else good.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

So beautiful and much larger than expected. Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangements are always so fresh and gorgeous. I have ordered from McClure's for years, you will not be disappointed. Many thanks for beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful job and gorgeous flowers!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful plant delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service, they called and told me that had to make a change to the arrangement based on what the hospital would allow, delivery was fast.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service and the plant was better than expected.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangements always come out looking great and always deliver on time
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered when promised! Fresh & pretty arrangement!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant and plant decor are beautiful. Great job!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very satisfied with this transaction. Received many compliments on the flowers.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely and were delivered when I asked. So I had a very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very much pleased with the arrangement,and price of the flower arrangement. My family has used this flower shop for years,and I can see why. I am a repeat customer,and will continue to use this service.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thought the flowers would be red with a red bow, they were for a family members funeral. But you did get them there on time and that is very much appreciated. thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was so pleased with your help in ordering the Peace Lily plant for my friend's funeral. All was so easy to order online and the delivery was perfectly on time. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to others happily.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

This is absolutely the only place in The Greater Metro Area that I will buy flowers from. They always make beautiful arrangements and do them in a quick and courteous manner, there prices are well below most other shops in Oklahoma City and on top of all that it is a family runs business and we need a lot more of those in this town for sure! Keep up the great work Guys!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The ordering process was easy and the flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful! Even prettier than the picture online. Thank you!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bethany, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MC CLURE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
6732 N W 39th Exp
Bethany, OK. 73008
Local: (405) 789-5344

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase